Team FMSP 2011

Track Schedule
REDLINE Track Points
Summit Super Series Points
Track Photos
Dragstrip Rules
Contact Us
Area Lodging
Scoreboard Sponsor
Terms of Use

Congratulations to Our Team!       


A special thank you to everyone who helped
at the 2011 Bracket Finals.
A very special thank you to Mark Royal, our track
operator for everything you do for us to help make
the bracket program & bracket finals a success.  We
appreciate you!!!!
Alfonza Currie ~ track operator ~ Thank you for everything!
Dexter Currie ~ Thanks for your support
Perry, Judy, Jackie, Pink & Nick for the great food!!
Neal & Diane Lyman for Friday Night's Cookout Great Food!!!
Redline Speed Shop ~ Robbie & Tabitha Draughon
Tim Lucas & Interstate Battery
HGR's Trailers
Pep Boys
Advance Auto Parts
Bobby Taylor Oil & VP ~ David Taylor
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Hoosier Tires
King Party Rental
Jeb's Designs
Crown Ford
FMSP Track Staff who showed up
and gave your support to the team
Kenneth & Delilah Hamilton & Donna
J.D. Brewington
Mike Ellison & Thomas Washington for all
your help.  Couldn't have done it without you!

Thank you everybody!  Thank you Team FMSP!
You are the greatest & I love all of you!!

Donna Atkins
FMSP Team Captain



 Team Fayetteville SSS Champions

Tim Lucas -  Box Champion
Perry Green - No Box Champion
Tucker Creech - Jr. Dragster Champion

                         Team Fayetteville 2011

TopModJr. Dragster
Tim LucasPerry GreenTucker Creech
Alvin BrewerKevin LocklearCory Penny
Jeff ParrishSlim DavisConnor Caulder
Tommy HilburnKevin RinerKaylee Creech
Lee DesistArt LaSelle 
Russell PennyStanley Chavis 
Eugene GoinsTerry Rucker 
Bill EyringWade Willett 
Tim JacksonRobbie Draughon 
Tim WickerCreed Coontz 
Dale SmithJonathan Wiggins 
Richard ChildressNeal Lyman 
Jason WickerDonald Daniels 
Chris DeanDennis Copple 
Kyle Davis  
Chris Braxton  
Derrick Willard  
Terrance Sessoms